Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU)
Telephone(03) 9664 7333
Fax(03) 9600 0500
Emailmailbox@actu.org.au
Websitewww.actu.org.au
Telephone(03) 9664 7333
Fax(03) 9600 0500
Emailmailbox@actu.org.au
Websitewww.actu.org.au
Street AddressLevel 6, 365 Queen St
SuburbMelbourne
StateVIC
Postcode3000
Contacts
ACTU Officers
President
Ged Kearney
Telephone: (03) 9664 7333, Email: gkearney@actu.org.au
EA to President
Paul Needham
Telephone: (03) 9664 7312, Email: pneedham@actu.org.au
Secretary
Sally McManus
Telephone: (03) 9664 7333, Email: smcmanus@actu.org.au, Twitter: @sallymcmanus
EA to Secretary
Amanda Oglethorpe
Telephone: (03) 9664 7309, Email: aoglethorpe@actu.org.au
Assistant Secretary
Scott Connolly
Telephone: (03) 9664 7335, Email: sconnolly@actu.org.au
EA to Scott Connolly
Yvette Carmichael
Telephone: (03) 9664 7335, Email: ycarmichael@actu.org.au
Assistant Secretary
Michael Borowick
Telephone: (03) 9664 7340, Email: mborowick@actu.org.au
EA to Michael Borowick
Jenny Holden
Telephone: (03) 9664 7340, Email: jholden@actu.org.au
Executive Team
Chief of Staff
Ben Davison
Telephone: (03) 9664 7202, Email: bdavison@actu.org.au
Indigenous Officer
Kara Keys
Telephone: (03) 9664 7333, Email: kkeys@actu.org.au
Executive Support Officer
Jackie Kimpton
Telephone: (03) 9664 7202, Email: jkimpton@actu.org.au
Human Resources Co-ordinator
Kate McKibbin
Telephone: (03) 9664 7267, Email: kmckibbin@actu.org.au
Capital Stewardship Officer
Brian Daley
Telephone: (03) 9664 7358, Email: bdaley@actu.org.au
International Officer
Andrea Maksimovic
Telephone: (03) 9664 7213, Email: amaksimov@actu.org.au
Senior Public Policy Advisor
Melanie Poole
Telephone: (03) 9664-7375, Email: mpoole@actu.org.au
Communications and Marketing Team
- -
Director, Communications and Marketing
Carla De Campo
Telephone: (03) 9664 7351, Email: cdecampo@actu.org.au
Senior Media & Communications Advisor
Antonia Acott
Telephone: (03) 9664 7308, Email: aacott@actu.org.au
Media Relations Officers
Peter Green
Telephone: (03) 9664 7266, Email: pgreen@actu.org.au
Ben Jessup
Telephone: (03) 9664 7359, Email: bjessup@actu.org.au
Campaigns & Communications Support Officer
Linda Reed
Telephone: (03) 9667 7277, Email: lreed@actu.org.au
Media team contact number
(24 hours)
Telephone: (03) 9664 7315
Print Room Manager
Peter Lake
Telephone: (03) 9664 7325, Email: plake@actu.org.au
Membership Services
- -
Collective and Member Benefits Manager
Stuart Bell
Telephone: (03) 9664 7320, Email: sbell@actu.org.au
Marketing Officer
Mary Doyle
Telephone: (03) 9664 7333, Email: mdoyle@actu.org.au
Events Manager
Rick Randall
Telephone: (03) 8676 7263, Email: rrandall@actu.org.au
Partnerships Manager
Clive Pattison
Telephone: (03) 9664 7383, Email: cpattison@actu.org.au
Membership Programs Assistant
Simon Clarke
Telephone: (03) 9664 7362, Email: sclarke@actu.org.au
General Manager
Julie Weir
Telephone: (03) 9664 7333, Email: jweir@actu.org.au
Accounts Officer
Yvonne Streatfield
Telephone: (03) 9664 7306, Email: accounts@actu.org.au
Accounts / Admin Officer
Joanne Armstrong
Telephone: (03) 9664 7310, Email: jarmstrong@actu.org.au
IT Support Officer
John Evripidou
Telephone: (03) 9664 7275, Email: jevripidou@actu.org.au
Industrial, Research & Policy
Director, Industrial and Legal
Trevor Clarke
Telephone: (03) 9664 7386, Email: tclarke@actu.org.au
Legal and Industrial Officers
James Fleming
Telephone: (03) 9664 7388, Email: jfleming@actu.org.au
Sophie Ismail
Telephone: (03) 9664-7218, Email: sismail@actu.org.au
Erin McCoy
Telephone: (03) 9664 7228, Email: emccoy@actu.org.au
Director Social and Economic Policy
Belinda Tkalcevic
Telephone: (03) 9664 7349, Email: btkalcevic@actu.org.au
Economist
Margaret McKenzie
Telephone: (03) 9664 7264, Email: mmckenzie@actu.org.au
Economic and Social Policy Adviser
Damian Kyloh
Telephone: (03) 9664-7233, Email: dkyloh@actu.org.au
Social Policy Advisors
Christopher Watts
Telephone: (03) 9664-7324, Email: cwatts@actu.org.au
Charlotte Newbold
Telephone: (03) 9664-7347, Email: cnewbold@actu.org.au
Administration Officers
Dee De Beauchamps
Telephone: (03) 9664 7339, Email: dee@actu.org.au
Jane Howard
Telephone: (03) 9664 7346, Email: jhoward@actu.org.au
Campaigns Team
Director, Campaigns
Sally McManus
Telephone: (03) 9664 7277, Email: smcmanus@actu.org.au
Lead Campaign Organiser
Ben Moxham
Telephone: (03) 9664 7333, Email: bmoxham@actu.org.au
Emma Kingdon
Telephone: (03) 9664 7377, Email: ekingdon@actu.org.au
Social Media Officer
Leanne Shingles
Telephone: (03) 9664 7246, Email: lshingles@actu.org.au
Online Campaigns Officer
Rory McCourt
Telephone: (03) 9664 7361, Email: rmccourt@actu.org.au
Digital Campaign Officer
Monica Shaw
Telephone: (03) 9664 7303, Email: mshaw@actu.org.au
Data Strategy and AV Officer
Phill Lappin
Telephone: (03) 9664 7206, Email: plappin@actu.org.au
Campaigns & Communications Support Officer
Linda Reed
Telephone: (03) 9667 7277, Email: lreed@actu.org.au
ACTU Helpline

Telephone: 1300 362 223
Australian Unions Helpline

Telephone: 1300 486 466 (1300 4 UNION)
Contact Centre Manager
Josephine Keen
Email: jkeen@actu.org.au
Organiser Team Leader
Mara Theodore
Email: mtheodore@actu.org.au
Organisers
Conrad Corry
Email: ccorry@actu.org.au
Felix Living
Email: fliving@actu.org.au
Simon Matthews
Email: smatthews@actu.org.au
Nathanael Gaudin
Email: ngaudin@actu.org.au
Membership / Administration Officer
Elsa Hoggard
Email: ehoggard@actu.org.au
ACTU Executive
ACTU Executive Meetings 2017
28 & 29 March 2017
18 & 19 July 2017
28 & 29 November 2017
ACTU Growth & Campaigns Meetings 2017
Tuesday 19 February 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017

The Union Education Foundation (TUEF) Directors
Contacts
The Hon Steve Bracks, AC - Chair
Ged Kearney, ACTU
Dave Oliver, ACTU
Scott Connolly, ACTU
Gerard Dwyer, SDA
Caterina Cinanni, NUW
Mark Morey, Unions NSW
Michael Mead, AiG
David Peetz, Griffith University
ACTU Member Connect Directors
Contacts
ACTU Secretary
Dave Oliver
ACTU Assistant Secretary
Michael Borowick
Chief of Staff, ACTU
Ben Davison
Director Special Projects & Partnerships, ACTU
Gemma Pinnell
Consultant
Tony Beck (Chair)
National Secretary, SDA
Gerard Dwyer
National Secretary, CPSU
Nadine Flood
Director, CareSuper
Sandy Grant
Federal Secretary, AEU
Susan Hopgood
Assistant Secretary, NUW
Paul Richardson
National President, United Voice
Jo Schofield
Federal Secretary, ANMF
Lee Thomas
Chief Executive, Industry Super Australia
David Whiteley
Organising Centre - Melbourne Office
Telephone(03) 9664 7360
Fax03) 9670 0837
Emailorgcentre@actu.org.au
Websitewww.actu.org.au/education-training
Street AddressMelbourne Office
Postal AddressACTU Building
Postal AddressLevel 4, 365 Queen St
SuburbMelbourne
StateVIC
Postcode3000
Contacts
Director
Scott Connolly
Telephone: (03) 9664 7335
Educators /Organisers
Chris Hughes
Telephone: (03) 9664 7389, Email: chughes@actu.org.au
Anna Pupillo
Telephone: (03) 9664 7334, Email: apupillo@actu.org.au
Union Engagement and Education Organiser
Rebecca Muratore
Telephone: (03) 9664 7328, Email: rmunratore@actu.org.au
Compliance and Grant Officer
Helen Gwilliam
Telephone: (03) 9664 7364, Email: hgwilliam@actu.org.au
RTO Compliance Officer
Marg Dwyer
Telephone: (03) 9664 7321, Email: mdwyer@actu.org.au
Administrative Co-ordinator
Belinda Tran-Preng
Telephone: (03) 9664 7350, Email: btran@actu.org.au
Executive Support Officer
Joseph Mitchell
Telephone: (03) 9664 7357, Email: jmitchell@actu.org.au
Administration Officer
Pirjo Laine
Telephone: (03) 9664 7232, Email: plaine@actu.org.au
Organising Centre - Sydney Office
Telephone(02) 8268 9700
Emailorgcentre@actu.org.au
Websitewww.actu.org.au/unioneducation
Street AddressTrades Hall Building
Street AddressLevel 3, 4-10 Goulburn St
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Contacts
Director of Leadership Program
Kristyn Crossfield
Telephone: (02) 8268 9712, Email: kcrossfield@actu.org.au
Educators /Organisers
Alice Salomon
Telephone: (02) 8268 9713, Email: asalomon@actu.org.au
James Cronin
Telephone: (02) 8268 9727, Email: jcronin@actu.org.au
Jim Meyer
Telephone: (02) 8268 9711, Email: jmeyer@actu.org.au
Jonathan Mill
Telephone: (02) 8268 9710, Email: jmill@actu.org.au
Wayne Moody
Telephone: (02) 8268 9731, Email: wmoody@actu.org.au
Administration Officer
Natasha Heenan
Telephone: (02) 8268 9714, Email: nheenan@actu.org.au
Organising Centre - Adelaide Office
Street AddressGround Floor, 170 Greenhill Rd
SuburbParkside
StateSA
Postcode5063
Contacts
Educator / Organiser
Jane Clarke
Telephone: (08) 8279 2230, Email: jclarke@actu.org.au
Union Engagement and Education Organiser
Kate Coleman
Telephone: (08) 8279 2252, Email: kcoleman@actu.org.au
Organising Centre - Brisbane Office
Street AddressTLC Building
Street AddressLevel 3, 16 Peel St
SuburbSouth Brisbane
StateQLD
Postcode4101
Contacts
Educators /Organisers
Chris Doyle
Telephone: (02) 8268 9716, Email: cdoyle@actu.org.au
Jennifer Acklin
Telephone: (02) 8268 9709, Email: jacklin@actu.org.au
Organising Centre - Perth Office
Street AddressLevel 4, 445 Hay St
SuburbPerth
StateWA
Postcode6000
Contact
Educator / Organiser
Keryn Anderson
Telephone: (08) 6313 6017, Email: kanderson@actu.org.au
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com