Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU)
Telephone(03) 9664 7333
Fax(03) 9600 0500
Emailmailbox@actu.org.au
Websitewww.actu.org.au
Street AddressLevel 4, 365 Queen St
SuburbMelbourne
StateVIC
Postcode3000
Contacts
ACTU Officers
President
Ged Kearney
Telephone: (03) 9664 7333, Email: gkearney@actu.org.au
EA to President
Paul Needham
Telephone: (03) 9664 7312, Email: pneedham@actu.org.au
Secretary
Sally McManus
Telephone: (03) 9664 7333, Email: smcmanus@actu.org.au
EA to Secretary
Amanda Olgethorpe (Friday)
Telephone: (03) 9664 7309, Email: aoglethorpe@actu.org.au
Linda Reed (Mon - Thu)
Telephone: (03) 9664 7309, Email: lreed@actu.org.au
Assistant Secretary
Scott Connolly
Telephone: (03) 9664 7335, Email: sconnolly@actu.org.au
EA to Scott Connolly
Yvette Carmichael
Telephone: (03) 9664 7335, Email: ycarmichael@actu.org.au
Assistant Secretary
Michael Borowick
Telephone: (03) 9664 7340, Email: mborowick@actu.org.au
EA to Michael Borowick
Jenny Holden
Telephone: (03) 9664 7340, Email: jholden@actu.org.au
Chief of Staff
Ben Davison
Telephone: (03) 9664 7202, Email: bdavison@actu.org.au
Deputy Chief of Staff
Ben Moxham
Telephone: (03) 9664 7336, Email: bmoxham@actu.org.au
Data Strategy
Nick McLoughlan
Telephone: (03) 9664 7378, Email: nmcloughlan@actu.org.au
Software Developer
Rob Lechte
Telephone: (03) 9664 7316, Email: rlechte@actu.org.au
Contact Centre
Australian Unions Helpline

Telephone: 1300 486 466 (1300 4 UNION)
Contact Centre Manager
Paul Inkster
Email: pinkster@actu.org.au
Contact Centre Engagement Manager
Jo Keen
Email: jkeen@actu.org.au
Inbound Organiser/Team Leader
Mara Theodore
Email: mtheodore@actu.org.au
Inbound Organisers
Conrad Corry
Email: ccorry@actu.org.au
Nat Gaudin
Email: ngaudin@actu.org.au
Simon Matthews
Email: smatthews@actu.org.au
Communications and Marketing Team
Media team contact number
(24 hours)
Telephone: (03) 9664 7315
Communications Director
Adrian Dodd
Telephone: (03) 9664 7329, Email: adodd@actu.org.au
Associate Director of Media
Vacant
Media Relations Officer
Peter Green
Telephone: (03) 9664 7266, Email: pgreen@actu.org.au
Campaigns & Communications Support Officer
Amanda Oglethorpe
Telephone: (03) 9667 7277, Email: aoglethorpe@actu.org.au
Member Benefits & Partnerships Manager
Stuart Bell
Telephone: (03) 9664 7320, Email: sbell@actu.org.au
Marketing Officer
Mary Doyle
Telephone: (03) 9664 7333, Email: mdoyle@actu.org.au
Event Manager
Rick Randall
Telephone: (03) 9664 7263, Email: rrandall@actu.org.au
Digital Organising Team
Associate Director of Digital Organising
Leanne Shingles
Telephone: (03) 9664 7246, Email: lshingles@actu.org.au
Online Campaign Officers
Matt Burke
Telephone: (03) 9664 7348, Email: mburke@actu.org.au
Oskar Lim
Telephone: (03) 9664 7245, Email: olim@actu.org.au
Online Designer
Monica Shaw
Telephone: (03) 9664 7303, Email: mshaw@actu.org.au
Production Officer - Graphic Design
Vacant
Production Officer Print Room
Vacant
Field Organising Team
Associate Director of Field Organising
Emma Kingdon
Telephone: (03) 9664 7377, Email: ekingdon@actu.org.au
Lead Organiser
Adrian Barrett
Telephone: (03) 9664 7344, Email: abarrett@actu.org.au
Field Organisers
Steven Blacklow
Email: sblacklow@actu.org.au
Claire McCann
Email: cmccann@actu.org.au
Simon Mitchell
Email: smitchell@actu.org.au
Nicholas Price
Email: nprice@actu.org.au
Maryanne Stuart
Email: mstuart@actu.org.au
Christine Von Wootten
Email: cvonwootten@actu.org.au
Thomas Whibley
Email: twhibley@actu.org.au
Industrial & Social Policy Team
Director of Industrial & Social Policy
Tom Roberts
Telephone: (03) 9664 9724, Email: troberts@actu.org.au
Industrial Director
Trevor Clarke
Telephone: (03) 9664 7386, Email: tclarke@actu.org.au
Industrial Officers
James Fleming
Telephone: (03) 9664 7388, Email: jfleming@actu.org.au
Sophie Ismail
Telephone: (03) 9664 7218, Email: sismail@actu.org.au
Elyane Palmer
Telephone: (03) 9664 7325, Email: epalmer@actu.org.au
Tim Shipstone (On Leave)
Workers\' Capital Organising Officer
Joseph Mitchell
Telephone: (03) 9664 7350, Email: jmitchell@actu.org.au
Economic Research
Margaret McKenzie
Telephone: (03) 9664 7264, Email: mmckenzie@actu.org.au
Social & Economic Policy Advisor
Damian Kyloh
Telephone: (03) 9664 7233, Email: dkyloh@actu.org.au
Social Policy Advisor
Christopher Watts
Telephone: (03) 9664 7324, Email: cwatts@actu.org.au
Indigenous Officer
Lara Watson
Telephone: (03) 9664 7333, Email: lwatson@actu.org.au
International and Civil Society Team
Associate Director of International & Civil Society
Andrea Maksimovic
Telephone: (03) 9664 7213, Email: amaksimovic@actu.org.au
International & Civil Society Officer
Matthew Lloyd-Cape
Telephone: (03) 9664 7317, Email: mlloyd-cape@actu.org.au
National Campaign Coordinators
Geoff Derrick
Telephone: (03) 9664 7319, Email: gderrick@actu.org.au
Kara Keys
Telephone: (03) 9664 7314, Email: kkeys@actu.org.au
Lance McCallum
Telephone: (03) 9664 7327, Email: lmccallum@actu.org.au
Operations Team
Director of Operations
Carmen Pace
Telephone: (03) 9664 7318, Email: cpace@actu.org.au
General Manager
Julie Weir
Telephone: (03) 9664 7305, Email: jweir@actu.org.au
IT Manager
Peter Watkins
Telephone: (03) 9664 7235, Email: pwatkins@actu.org.au
IT Support Officer
John Evripidou
Telephone: (03) 9664 7275, Email: jevripidou@actu.org.au
Finance Officers
Jo Armstrong
Telephone: (03) 9664 7310, Email: jarmstrong@actu.org.au
Yvonne Streatfeild
Telephone: (03) 9664 7306, Email: ystreatfeild@actu.org.au
Executive Support Officer
Jackie Kimpton
Telephone: (03) 9664 7202, Email: jkimpton@actu.org.au
Administration Officers
Jane Howard
Telephone: (03) 9664 7346, Email: jhoward@actu.org.au
Pirjo Laine
Telephone: (03) 9664 7232, Email: plaine@actu.org.au
Political Director
Jacqui Woods
Email: jwoods@actu.org.au
ACTU Executive
ACTU Executive Meetings 2018
4 & 5 April 2018
17 & 18 July 2018 – CONGRESS
9 & 10 October 2018

ACTU Growth & Campaigns Meetings 2018
28 March 2018
11 July 2018
3 October 2018
ACTU Member Connect Directors
Contacts
ACTU Secretary
Sally McManus
ACTU Assistant Secretary
Michael Borowick
Chief of Staff, ACTU
Ben Davison
Consultant
Tony Beck (Chair)
National Secretary, SDA
Gerard Dwyer
National Secretary, CPSU
Nadine Flood
Director
Vacant
Federal Secretary, AEU
Susan Hopgood
Assistant Secretary, NUW
Paul Richardson
National President, United Voice
Jo Schofield
Chief Executive, Industry Super Australia
David Whiteley
National Secretary, FSU
Julia Angrisano
The Union Education Foundation (TUEF) Directors
Contacts
The Hon Steve Bracks, AC - Chair
Ged Kearney, ACTU
Sally McManus, ACTU
Scott Connolly, ACTU
Gerard Dwyer, SDA
Caterina Cinanni, NUW
Mark Morey, Unions NSW
Michael Mead, AiG
David Peetz, Griffith University
Organising Centre - Melbourne Office
Telephone(03) 9664 7360
Fax(03) 9670 0837
Emailorgcentre@actu.org.au
Websitewww.actu.org.au/education-training
Street AddressLevel 4
Street Address365 Queen St
SuburbMelbourne
StateVIC
Postcode3000
Contacts
Director
Scott Connolly
Telephone: (03) 9664 7335
Educators /Organisers
Chris Hughes
Telephone: (03) 9664 7389, Email: chughes@actu.org.au
Anna Pupillo
Telephone: (03) 9664 7334, Email: apupillo@actu.org.au
Union Engagement and Education Organiser
Rebecca Muratore
mobile: (03) 9664 7328, Email: rmunratore@actu.org.au
Compliance and Grant Officer
Helen Gwilliam
Telephone: (03) 9664 7364, Email: hgwilliam@actu.org.au
Education and Development Officer
Marg Dwyer
Telephone: (03) 9664 7321, Email: mdwyer@actu.org.au
Administrative Co-ordinator
Alexandra Oke (Acting)
Telephone: (03) 9664 7215, Email: aoke@actu.org.au
Organising Centre - Sydney Office
Telephone(02) 8268 9700
Emailorgcentre@actu.org.au
Websitewww.actu.org.au/unioneducation
Street AddressTrades Hall Building
Street AddressLevel 3, 4-10 Goulburn St
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Contacts
Educators /Organisers
Alice Salomon
Telephone: (02) 8268 9713, Email: asalomon@actu.org.au
Jonathan Mill
Telephone: (02) 8268 9710, Email: jmill@actu.org.au
Wayne Moody
Telephone: (02) 8268 9731, Email: wmoody@actu.org.au
Organising Centre - Adelaide Office
Street AddressGround Floor
Street Address170 Greenhill Rd
SuburbParkside
StateSA
Postcode5063
Contacts
Educator / Organiser
Jane Clarke
Telephone: (08) 8279 2230, Email: jclarke@actu.org.au
Union Engagement and Education Organiser
Kate Coleman
Telephone: (08) 8279 2252, Email: kcoleman@actu.org.au
Organising Centre - Brisbane Office
Street AddressLevel 3
Street Address16 Peel St
SuburbSouth Brisbane
StateQLD
Postcode4101
Contact
Educators /Organisers
Chris Doyle
Telephone: (02) 8268 9716, Email: cdoyle@actu.org.au
Organising Centre - Perth Office
Street AddressLevel 4
Street Address445 Hay St
SuburbPerth
StateWA
Postcode6000
Contact
Educator / Organiser
Keryn Anderson
Telephone: (08) 6313 6017, Email: kanderson@actu.org.au
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com