Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (SDA)
SDA
National Office
Telephone(03) 8611 7000
Emailgeneral@sda.org.au
Websitewww.sda.org.au
Street Address6th Floor, 53 Queen St
SuburbMelbourne
StateVIC
Postcode3000
Contacts
National President
Joe de Bruyn
Email: joe@sda.org.au
National Secretary / Treasurer
Gerard Dwyer
Email: gerard@sda.org.au
National Assistant Secretary
Julia Fox
Email: julia@sda.org.au
National Women's Officer
Katie Biddlestone
Email: katie@sda.org.au
Industrial Officers
Katie Biddlestone
Email: katie@sda.org.au
Sue-Anne Burnley
Email: sue-anne@sda.org.au
Matthew Galbraith
Email: matt@sda.org.au
Angelo Pardo
Email: angelo@sda.org.au
Rebecca Patena
Email: rebecca@sda.org.au
Journal
JournalQuarterly Branch Journals
EditorBranch Secretary
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com

Show All Branches