Maritime Union of Australia (MUA)
MUA
National Office
Telephone(02) 9267 9134
Fax(02) 9261 3481
Emailmuano@mua.org.au
Websitewww.mua.org.au
Street AddressLevel 2
Street Address365-375 Sussex Street
SuburbSydney
StateNSW
Postcode2000
Contacts
National Secretary
Padraig Crumlin
Email: paddy.crumlin@mua.org.au
Deputy National Secretary
Will Tracey
Email: will.tracey@mua.org.au
Assistant National Secretaries
Warren Smith
Email: warren.smith@mua.org.au
Ian Bray
Email: ian.bray@mua.org.au
National Presiding Officer
Chris Cain
Email: chris.cain@mua.org.au
Deputy National Presiding Officer
Gary Keane
Email: gary.keane@mua.org.au
National Legal Officers
Adam Jacka
Email: adam.jacka@mua.org.au
Aaron Neal
Email: aaron.neal@mua.org.au
National Communications and Campaigns Director
Darrin Barnett
Email: darrin.barnett@mua.org.au
ITF Coordinator
Dean Summers
Email: dean.summers@mua.org.au
Lead Organiser
Bernie Farrelly
Email: bernie.farrelly@mua.org.au
Journal
JournalThe Maritime Workers Journal
EditorPadraig Crumlin
Directory theme by Michoninternational.com

Show All Branches