Community and Public Sector Union - CPSU PSU Group
National Secretariat - Sydney
Telephone1300 137 636
Fax1300 137 646
Street AddressLevel 5
Street Address191-199 Thomas St
National Secretary
Nadine Flood
Assistant National Secretary
Michael Tull
National President
Alistair Waters (located in Canberra)
Deputy National Presidents
Rupert Evans (located in Melbourne)
Lisa Newman (located in Melbourne)
Deputy Secretaries
Melissa Donnelly
Beth Vincent-Pietsch (located in Canberra)
Director of Organising
Katy Betar (located in Melbourne)
Director of Research
Kristin van Barneveld
Director Political, Industrial & Legal
Rebecca Fawcett
Director Campaigns & Communications
Dermot Browne
Director Member Service Centre
Melissa Payne
Director of Governance and Operations
James Batchelor
Director Information Services Unit
Keomany Inthakesone
Directory theme by

Show All Branches